Paper Template
Full Paper


Connect with us
Photos of Past Events

Speakers from 100+ Organizations

Join Program Committee

Joining as one of the program committee members in the conferences, you will enjoy the discounted registration fee. If you would like to join us as a Program Committee Member/Reviewer, please send messages together with your CV to the email with subject line (ICEMI 2018 Program Committee): ICEMI@IETI.NET

Conference Committees

General Chairs

Prof. Dr. Chia-Lin Chang, University Distinguished Professor, Professor of Economics and Professor of Finance, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Michael McAleer, University Distinguished Chair Professor, Professor of Quantitative Finance, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Program Chairs

Prof. Dr. Coenraad Labuschagne, Department of Finance and Investment Management, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Marc Paolella, Department of Banking and Finance, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Associate Prof. Dr. Renu Sukharomana, Vice President for Research of Dhurakij Pundit University, and Director of the Institute for Social and Economic Sciences, Dhurakij Pundit University, Thailand

Technical Committee

Dr. Xiaoyi Chen, School of Management, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Associate Prof. Dr. Valentina Della Cort, Department of Economics, Management, Institutions, Federico II Universityof Naples, Italy

Dr. Yongji Guo, AUG Group (AusEd UniEd Group) Beijing Office

Dr. Kin-Yip Ho, Lecturer, College of Business and Economics, The Australian National University, Australia

Assistant Prof. Dr. Narongdech Keeratipranon, Dean of College of Innovative Technology and Engineering, Dhurakij Pundit University, Thailand

Dr. Candy Lu, Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing and Management, Macquarie University, Australia

Associate Prof. Hui Ma, Executive Deputy Director, Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center of Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan

Associate Prof. Dr. Massimo Pollifroni, Department of Management, University of Turin, Italy

Prof. Dr. Ramalingam Shanmugam, School of Health Administration, Texas State University, USA

Associate Prof. Dr. Junaid M. Shaikh, Associate Professor Accounting, Faculty of Business, Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia

Senior Lecturer, Dr. Laurent Pauwels, Department of Business Analytics, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Manik Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Applications at DAV University, Jalandhar, India

Prof. Dr. Jiří Strouhal, Department of Finance and Accounting, Skoda Atuo University, Czech Republic

Prof. Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada

Associate Prof. Dr. Clinton Watkins, Graduate School of Economics, Kobe University, Japan

Associate Prof. Qian Xia, Deputy Director, Higher Inclusive Education Resource Center of Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan